Hellloooo!

Hey everyone! Have you missed me? lol

It sure has been awhile since the blog and the podcast has been updated, but fear not, Change is coming! 

And by change, I mostly mean my tC! I’ve been working with Prestige Racing on their Signature Series Turbo Kit, and let me say, I really think you guys are going to get a kick out of it. My car is currently in Arizona, while my engine is in Indiana being built. The Signature Series kit combines the talents of many of the top names in the Scion aftermarket industry, and I can’t wait until it’s done! More info as the car gets completed.

One of the primary reasons I haven’t updated the podcast is because I simply can’t find the microphone! Ever since I moved, I’ve been looking through box upon box, and I’ve yet to see them. Of course, with most of money going towards my tC to get everything finished, I haven’t had any funds to get another one.

But fear not, I may have found a work around! Lots of content coming your way so stay tuned!

~ by scionunderground on October 29, 2008.

Leave a comment